CoKoCon - 30 Aug–2 Sep, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Home | Art Show | Book and Food Drives | Charity Auction | ConCom | Dealers' Room | Fan Tables | Gaming | Guests of Honor | Hotel | Memberships | Participants | Policies | Programming | Publications | Room Parties | Volunteers


The following will be attending CoKoCon as guests, panelists or workshop hosts. More will be added.

Click on images or names to see who these folk are and what they'll be doing at CoKoCon.

Alexander James Adams

Madame Askew

Dee Astell

Hal C. F. Astell

The Awesomelys

Len Berger

Mark Boniece

Cathy Book

Debe Branning

Johnna Buttrick

Ivy Chapman

Emily Devenport

Craig Dyer

Crystel Flanders

Michael Flanders


Khurt Khave

Cindy Lee

Kevin McAlonan

Jim Miller

Stellar Miller

MVD Ghostchasers

Phoenix Astronomical Society

Christin Pike

Jared Pike

Alyssa Provan

Dr. Kim Smith

Professor Sparks

Dr. David Williams

Web Analytics

CoKoCon is the CopperCon and ConKopelli Convention.
Sponsored by and copyright (c) 2017-, CASFS and WesternSFA.
Last update: 22nd June, 2019